orgaworld-building

Contact Orgaworld Canada

Orgaworld Canada - Head Office

Orgaworld Head Office

2940 Dingman Drive
London, ON Canada, N6N 1G4
T: 519-663-4446
F: 519-663-0830

Orgaworld Canada - London

Orgaworld London

4675 Wellington Road South
London, ON, Canada, N6E 3W7 
T: 519-649-4446
F: 519-649-7757

Orgaworld Canada - Ottawa

Orgaworld Head Office

5123 Hawthorne Road
Gloucester, ON, Canada, K1G 3Y3
T: 613-822-2056
F: 613-822-2058

Orgaworld Canada - Surrey

Orgaworld Surrey

9752 192 Street
Surrey, BC, Canada, V4N 4C7
T:
F:













 
 
Head Office - Dingman Drive, London, Ontario
         

First Name

Last Name

Title

Email

Ext#

Tony

Burnett

General Manager, Canada

tony.burnett@shanks.co.uk

101

Mike

Rooke

Compliance Officer

mrooke@orgaworld.ca

104

Eric

Zevenhuizen

Controller

ezevenhuizen@orgaworld.ca

107

Jennifer

Mercer

Human Resources Adviser

jmercer@orgaworld.ca

108

Teresa

Spruce

Office Administrator

tspruce@orgaworld.ca

109



London Plant
         

First Name

Last Name

Title

Email

Ext#

Dave

Thomas

Site Supervisor, London

dthomas@orgaworld.ca

123

Cheri

Fisher

London Scales / Admin

cfisher@orgaworld.ca

125



Ottawa Plant
         

First Name

Last Name

Title

Email

Ext#

Nick

Pora

Ontario Operations Manager

npora@orgaworld.ca

143

Greg

Jurchuk

Scales Ottawa / Admin

gjurchuk@orgaworld.ca

142

Brian

Begg

Site Supervisor, Ottawa

bbegg@orgaworld.ca

149



Surrey Plant
         

First Name

Last Name

Title

Email

Phone#

Christian

Dietrich

Senior Operations Manager

cdietrich@orgaworld.ca

604-762-1035

Scott

Brundrett

Plant Superintendent

sbrundrett@orgaworld.ca

604-360-7268

Ryan

Rod

 

rrod@orgaworld.ca